People

Name Phone / email Group
Dr Simon Petrie
Research Officer
+61 2 61253071
simon.petrie@anu.edu.au
Computational quantum chemistry
Dr Robin Purchase
Postdoctoral Fellow
Natural and Artificial Photosynthesis
Dr Brett Schwartz
Senior Lecturer
brett.schwartz@anu.edu.au n.a.
Professor Tim Senden
Professor
+61 2 61254781
Tim.Senden@anu.edu.au
n.a.
Professor Edith Marie Sevick
Professor
+61 2 6125 0508
Edie.Sevick@anu.edu.au
Polymers & soft condensed matter
Professor Michael Sherburn
Professor
+61 2 61254988
michael.sherburn@anu.edu.au
Synthesis
Dr Leesa Smith
Research Officer
+61 2 6125 8307
leesa.smith@anu.edu.au
Computer-aided chemical design
Dr Bradley Stevenson
Research Fellow
+61 2 61258017
bjs@rsc.anu.edu.au
Anti-doping and medicinal chemistry
Professor Rob Stranger
Professor
+61 2 61252934
Rob.Stranger@anu.edu.au
Computational quantum chemistry
Dr David Thorn
Post Doctoral Fellow
61253821
u5689740@anu.edu.au
Protein structure, function and interactions
Ms Yen Thi Hoang Vo
PhD Candidate
U5103421@anu.edu.au n.a.
Dr Jas Ward
Undergraduate Chemistry Convenor
++61 2 61253043
jasward@rsc.anu.edu.au
n.a.
Professor Richard Welberry
Professor
+61 2 61254122
welberry@rsc.anu.edu.au
n.a.
Professor John White
Emeritus Professor
+61 2 61253578
jww@rsc.anu.edu.au
n.a.
Dr Nicholas White
Lecturer
nicholas.white@anu.edu.au Supramolecular chemistry
Dr Stephen Williams
Senior Research Fellow
+61 2 61254328
swilliams@rsc.anu.edu.au
Liquid state chemical physics
Professor Ray Withers
Emeritus Professor
+61 2 6125 3714
ray.withers@anu.edu.au
n.a.
Dr Zongyou Yin
Senior Lecturer
zongyou.yin@anu.edu.au Materials Science and Engineering
Professor Chi Zhang
Research Professor
Chi.Zhang@anu.edu.au Organometallic chemistry & molecular materials

Pages

Updated:  28 March 2017/Responsible Officer:  Director, RSC/Page Contact:  Web Admin, RSC