People

Name Phone / email Group
Ms Joanna Abbs
HDR Student Coordinator
+61 2 61256110
rsc.hdr.sa@anu.edu.au
n.a.
Mr Daniel Bartkus
Technical Officer
+61 2 61254207
danielb@rsc.anu.edu.au
n.a.
Mrs Jo Bayley
Administrative Coordinator
+61 2 61254033
Jo.Bayley@anu.edu.au
n.a.
Ms Bozena Belzowski
First Year Laboratory Technician
+61 2 61250396
bozena.belzowski@anu.edu.au
n.a.
Mr Chris Blake
Technical Officer / Programmer
+61 2 61258074
chris.blake@anu.edu.au
n.a.
Dr David Bon +61 2 61254045
bon@rsc.anu.edu.au
n.a.
Mr Geoff Deeble
School Manager
+61 2 61253773
Geoff.deeble@anu.edu.au
n.a.
Dr Chris Delfs
IT Officer
+61 2 61253496
delfs@rsc.anu.edu.au
n.a.
Mr Michael J Hill
Workshop Manager
+61 2 61253494
mhill@rsc.anu.edu.au
n.a.
Mrs Anithahini Jeyasingham
Technical Officer
+61 2 61253570
anitha@rsc.anu.edu.au
n.a.
Dr Nicholas Kanizaj
Senior Research Officer
+61 2 61259399
kanizaj@rsc.anu.edu.au
n.a.
Mr Vance Lawrence
Third Year Laboratory Technician
+61 2 61252019
Vance.Lawrence@anu.edu.au
n.a.
Mr Zvonko Lazarov
Facilities Officer
+61 2 61253506
zak.lazarov@anu.edu.au
n.a.
Mr Graeme Lindsell
IT Officer
+61 2 61255653
lindsell@rsc.anu.edu.au
n.a.
Dr Xinghua Ma
Technical Officer
+61 2 61250793
hua@rsc.anu.edu.au
Synthesis & mechanism
Mr Hendrik Maat
Senior Technical Officer
PhD Student
+61 2 61257140
hendrik.maat@anu.edu.au
n.a.
Mr Hamish R Macarthur-Onslow
IT Officer
+61 2 61251557
harmo@rsc.anu.edu.au
n.a.
Alannah Macleod
Administrative Assistant
+61 2 6125 5076
alannah.macleod@anu.edu.au
n.a.
Mrs Avis Paterson +61 2 61258817
avis.paterson@anu.edu.au
n.a.
Mr Gavin L Perri
Administrative Assistant
+61 2 61252391
perri@rsc.anu.edu.au
n.a.
Dr Ruhu Qi
Senior technician
+61 2 6125 4391
Ruhu.Qi@anu.edu.au
Biomolecular NMR spectroscopy
Mr Kurt P Russell
Purchasing Officer
+61 2 61255524
kurt@rsc.anu.edu.au
n.a.
Dr Torsten Schwich
RSC WHS Manager
+61 2 61255649
rsc.safety-officer@anu.edu.au
n.a.
Ms Peta M Simmonds
Technical Officer
+61 2 61253731
peta@rsc.anu.edu.au
n.a.
Mr Genmiao Wang
Research Officer
+61 2 61253712
gmw@rsc.anu.edu.au
Polymers & soft condensed matter
Mr Link Williams +61 2 61253494
U4327209@anu.edu.au
n.a.
Dr Anthony C Willis
Research Officer
+61 2 61254109
willis@rsc.anu.edu.au
Synthesis & mechanism
Mr Adam Zupanic
Security Officer
n.a.

Updated:  16 December 2017/Responsible Officer:  Director, RSC/Page Contact:  Web Admin, RSC