People

Name Phone / email Group
Mr Daniel Bartkus
Technical Officer
+61 2 61254207
danielb@rsc.anu.edu.au
n.a.
Mrs Jo Bayley
Administrative Coordinator
+61 2 61254033
Jo.Bayley@anu.edu.au
n.a.
Ms Bozena Belzowski
First Year Laboratory Technician
+61 2 61250396
bozena.belzowski@anu.edu.au
n.a.
Mr Chris Blake
Technical Officer / Programmer
+61 2 61258074
chris.blake@anu.edu.au
n.a.
Ms Deanne Drummond
School Manager
+61 2 61253773
deanne.drummond@anu.edu.au
n.a.
Mrs Samantha Hamilton
Administration Officer
+61 2 61253637
Samantha.hamilton@anu.edu.au
n.a.
Mr Michael J Hill
Workshop Manager
+61 2 61253494
michael.hill@anu.edu.au
n.a.
Mr Trent Hubber
Infrastructure and Facilities Coordinator
0432 744 572
trent.hubber@anu.edu.au
rsc-facilities@anu.edu.au
n.a.
Mrs Anithahini Jeyasingham
Technical Officer
+61 2 61253570
anitha@rsc.anu.edu.au
n.a.
Dr Nicholas Kanizaj
Senior Research Officer
+61 2 61259399
kanizaj@rsc.anu.edu.au
n.a.
Mr Vance Lawrence
Third Year Laboratory Technician
+61 2 61252019
Vance.Lawrence@anu.edu.au
n.a.
Mr Zvonko Lazarov
Facilities Officer
+61 2 61253506
zak.lazarov@anu.edu.au
n.a.
Mr Graeme Lindsell
IT Officer
+61 2 61255653
lindsell@rsc.anu.edu.au
n.a.
Dr Xinghua Ma
Technical Officer
+61 2 61250793
hua@rsc.anu.edu.au
Synthesis & mechanism
Alannah Macleod
Administrative Assistant (Teaching)
+61 2 6125 5076
alannah.macleod@anu.edu.au
n.a.
Mrs Avis Paterson +61 2 61258817
avis.paterson@anu.edu.au
n.a.
Dr Ruhu Qi
Senior technician
+61 2 6125 4391
Ruhu.Qi@anu.edu.au
Biomolecular NMR spectroscopy
Mr Kurt P Russell
Purchasing Officer
+61 2 61255524
kurt.russell@anu.edu.au
rsc.purchasing@anu.edu.au
n.a.
Dr Torsten Schwich
RSC WHS Manager
+61 2 61255649
rsc.safety-officer@anu.edu.au
n.a.
Mr Genmiao Wang
Research Officer
+61 2 61253712
gmw@rsc.anu.edu.au
Polymers & soft condensed matter
Mr Link Williams +61 2 61253494
U4327209@anu.edu.au
n.a.
Mr Adam Zupanic
Security Officer
n.a.

Updated:  12 December 2018/Responsible Officer:  Director, RSC/Page Contact:  Web Admin, RSC