People

Name Phone / email Group
Dr Lee Alissandratos
Postdoctoral Fellow
+61 2 61250011
apostolos.alissandratos@anu.edu.au
Biochemical reactions & molecular recognition
Professor Martin Banwell
Professor
+61 2 61258202
mgb@rsc.anu.edu.au
Synthesis & mechanism
Dr Russell Barrow
Senior Lecturer
+61 2 61253419
rab@anu.edu.au
Organic chemistry of natural systems
Dr Björn Bohman
Postdoctoral Fellow
bjorn.bohman@anu.edu.au Organic chemistry of natural systems
Dr Benoit Bolte
Postdoctoral Fellow
ben3bolte@hotmail.com Synthesis & mechanism
Dr Feihua Cao
Postdoctoral Fellow
61253764
feihua@rsc.anu.edu.au
Biochemical reactions & molecular recognition
Dr Paul Carr
Research Officer
+61 2 61253766
pdc@rsc.anu.edu.au
Chemical & structural biology
Professor John Carver
Director
+61 2 6125 9748
john.carver@anu.edu.au
Protein structure, function and interactions
A/Prof Marie Cifuentes
ARC Research Fellow
+61 2 61254293
Marie.Cifuentes@anu.edu.au
Functional organometallic materials
Professor Michael Collins
Professor
+61 2 61253254
collins@rsc.anu.edu.au
n.a.
Dr Karmen Condic-Jurkic
Postdoctoral fellow
Biomolecular simulation and dynamics
Professor Michelle Coote
Professor
+61 2 6125 3771
michelle.coote@anu.edu.au
Computer-aided chemical design
Dr Nick Cox
Senior Lecturer
nick.cox@anu.edu.au Molecular and Magnetic Spectroscopy
Associate Professor Vince Craig
Associate Professor
+61 2 61253359
vince.craig@anu.edu.au
n.a.
Professor Chris Easton
Professor
+61 2 61258201
chris.easton@anu.edu.au
Biochemical reactions & molecular recognition
Dr Mark Ellison
Senior Lecturer
+61 2 61254398
mark.ellison@anu.edu.au
n.a.
Professor Denis Evans
Professor
+61 2 61253739
evans@rsc.anu.edu.au
Liquid state chemical physics
Dr Terry Frankcombe
ARC Future Fellow
+61 2 61258716
tjf@rsc.anu.edu.au
Theoretical & computational reactivity
Dr Andrew Gilbert
Research Officer
+61 2 61257836
agilbert@rsc.anu.edu.au
Theoretical quantum chemistry
Professor Peter Gill
Professor
+61 2 61254258
pgill@rsc.anu.edu.au
Theoretical quantum chemistry
Dr Darren Goossens
Research Fellow
+61 2 61253536
goossens@rsc.anu.edu.au
n.a.
Ms Anya (Ganna) Gryn'ova
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
+61 2 6125 4039
ganna.grynova@anu.edu.au
Computer-aided chemical design
Dr Damien Hall
Senior Research Fellow
61 2 61253821
damien.hall@anu.edu.au
Physical Biochemistry of Disease
Professor Margaret Harding
Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Research)
61 2 61258487
dvc.research@anu.edu.au
Medicinal and biological chemistry
Professor Anthony Hill
Professor
+61 2 61258577
a.hill@anu.edu.au
Synthetic organometallic & coordination chemistry
Dr Wanbiao Hu
Postdoctoral Fellow
+61 2 61257539
wanbiao@rsc.anu.edu.au
Functional materials
Professor Thomas Huber
ARC Future Fellow
+61 2 61259346
huber@rsc.anu.edu.au
Computational structural biology
Dr Sean Hudson
ARC DECRA Fellow
sean.hudson@anu.edu.au Misfolded protein interactions
Professor Mark Humphrey
Associate Director (Research)
+61 2 61252927
Mark.Humphrey@anu.edu.au
Organometallic chemistry & molecular materials
A/Prof Colin Jackson
Associate Professor
+61 2 61258325
colin.jackson@anu.edu.au
Chemical & structural biology
Dr Nicholas Kanizaj
Senior Research Officer
+61 2 61259399
kanizaj@rsc.anu.edu.au
Anti-doping and medicinal chemistry
Dr Max Keniry
Research Fellow
+61 2 61252863
max@rsc.anu.edu.au
n.a.
Professor Elmars Krausz
Professor
+61 2 61253577
krausz@rsc.anu.edu.au
n.a.
Professor Yun Liu
Professor
+61 2 61251124
yliu@rsc.anu.edu.au
Functional materials
Dr Choy-Theng Loh
Postdoctoral Fellow
+61 2 6125 4391
choy.theng.loh@anu.edu.au
Biomolecular NMR spectroscopy
Dr Pierre-Francois (Titou) Loos
ARC Research Fellow
+61 2 61258716
loos@rsc.anu.edu.au
Mathematical & Theoretical Chemistry
Assoc Professor Malcolm McLeod
Associate Professor
+61 2 61253504
malcolm.mcleod@anu.edu.au
Anti-doping and medicinal chemistry
Dr Mahbod Morshedi
Postdoctoral Fellow
mahbod.morshedi@anu.edu.au Organometallic chemistry & molecular materials
Dr Graeme Moxey
Postdoctoral Fellow
+61 2 61254165
graeme.moxey@anu.edu.au
Organometallic chemistry & molecular materials
Dr Lasse Noren
Research Officer
+61 2 61255408
lasse@rsc.anu.edu.au
Functional materials
Dr Megan O'Mara
Rita Cornforth Fellow and Senior Lecturer
+61 2 6125 3739
Megan.O'Mara@anu.edu.au
Biomolecular simulation and dynamics
Professor David Ollis
Professor
+61 2 61254377
david.ollis@anu.edu.au
Protein crystallography & engineering
Dr Hideki Onagi
Postdoctoral Fellow
+61 2 61253490
honagi@rsc.anu.edu.au
Biochemical reactions & molecular recognition
Professor Gottfried Otting
Professor
+61 2 61256507
Gottfried.Otting@anu.edu.au
Biomolecular NMR spectroscopy
Ms Elisabeth Owen
Research Officer
+61 2 61253772
eao@rsc.anu.edu.au
n.a.
Associate Professor Ron Pace
Associate Professor
+61 2 61254546
Ron.Pace@anu.edu.au
n.a.
Dr Simon Petrie
Research Officer
+61 2 61253071
simon.petrie@anu.edu.au
Computational quantum chemistry
Dr Kim Roper
Postdoctoral Fellow
kimberley.roper@anu.edu.au Synthesis
Associate Professor Geoff Salem
Associate Director of Education
+61 2 6125 3043
geoff.salem@anu.edu.au
Ligand design & synthesis
Professor Tim Senden
Professor
+61 2 61254781
Tim.Senden@anu.edu.au
n.a.

Pages

Updated:  26 August 2016/Responsible Officer:  Director, RSC/Page Contact:  Web Admin, RSC