People

Name Phone / email Group
Ms Ibidolapo Adekoya
PhD Student
u6368017@anu.edu.au Biomolecular NMR spectroscopy
Mrs Nilanthi Adikari
PhD Candidate
u6088280@anu.edu.au Biochemical reactions & molecular recognition
Ms Shahana Afroze
PhD Candidate
u5032673@anu.edu.au Biochemical reactions & molecular recognition
Ms Fathimath Hafna Ahmed
PhD Candidate
+61 2 61258325
Hafna.ahmed@anu.edu.au
n.a.
Mrs Heather Aitken
PhD Student
u6252466@anu.edu.au Computer-aided chemical design
Ms Ana Alfaro
PhD Student
ana.alfaro@anu.edu.au Protein crystallography & engineering
Mrs Madushani Amarasiri U6247845@anu.edu.au Synthesis & mechanism
Mr Thomas Enrique Anglim Lagones
Honours Student
u5389352@anu.edu.au Supramolecular chemistry
James Antoney
Honours Student
James.antoney@anu.edu.au Chemical & structural biology
Ms Rosie Avery
Honours Student
Supramolecular chemistry
Sam Backwell
Honours Student
u5163237@anu.edu.au Theoretical & computational reactivity
Mrs Elmira Bahraminejad
Phd Candidate
u5479668@anu.edu.au Protein structure, function and interactions
Mr Alireza Bahramzadeh
PhD Student
0261254391
A.bahramzadeh@anu.edu.au
Biomolecular NMR spectroscopy
Mr Caleb Ball
PhD Candidate
U4527293@anu.edu.au Theoretical quantum chemistry
Mr Giuseppe Barca giuseppemj.barca@gmail.com Theoretical quantum chemistry
Mr Harrison Barnett
PhD Student
Harrison.Barnett@anu.edu.au Synthetic organometallic & coordination chemistry
Miss Ayana Bhaskaran AyanaB@anu.edu.au Synthetic Polymer Chemistry
Mr Thomas Brereton
PhD Candidate
+61 4 17784464
u4841401@anu.edu.au
Chemical & structural biology
Mr Joshua Buckler
PhD Candidate
joshua.buckler@anu.edu.au Synthesis & mechanism
Miss Eleanor Campbell
PhD Candidate
Eleanor.campbell@anu.edu.au Chemical & structural biology
Ms Sarah Campbell
Hon
sarah.campbell@anu.edu.au
u4845626@alumni.anu.edu.au
Synthesis & mechanism
Ms Sarah Campbell
Honours Student
u5558717@anu.edu.au n.a.
Dr German Cavigliasso
Research Fellow
61250770
german.cavigliasso@anu.edu.au
Computational quantum chemistry
Mr Aymeric Cervi
PhD Candidate
+61 2 61256974
aymeric@rsc.anu.edu.au
Synthesis & mechanism
Mr Supanimit Chiampanichayakul
PhD Candidate
+61 2 61258292
u5218577@anu.edu.au
Synthesis
Mr Michael Clark
Honours Student
u5378738@anu.edu.au Organic synthesis and chemical biology
Mr Benjamin Clifton
PhD Candidate
ben.clifton@anu.edu.au n.a.
Mr Galen Correy
PhD Candidate
u5025097@anu.edu.au Chemical & structural biology
Ms Tuong Vy Cu
PhD Candidate
u4979593@anu.edu.au Protein crystallography & engineering
Mr Nicholas den Houting
Occupational Trainee
Organometallic chemistry & molecular materials
Mr Richard (Dick) Dexter
MPhil Candidate
u5161031@anu.edu.au Organometallic chemistry & molecular materials
Miss Iresha Dilhani Herath Iresha.Herath@anu.edu.au Biomolecular NMR spectroscopy
Ms Aradhana Swarnamali Dissanayake
PhD Candidate
u5313111@anu.edu.au Organometallic chemistry & molecular materials
Mr Michael Dlugosch
PhD Candidate
u5663327@anu.edu.au Synthesis & mechanism
Mr Wen Dong
PhD Student
wen.dong@anu.edu.au Functional materials
Mr Jun Du
PhD Candidate
jun.du@anu.edu.au Organometallic chemistry & molecular materials
Ms Cecile Eligindy
PhD Candidate
u5482258@anu.edu.au Synthesis
Mrs Lygie Esquirol
PhD Candidate
u5715519@anu.edu.au Biochemical reactions & molecular recognition
Mr Yi-Min Fan U6006439@anu.edu.au Synthesis
Nethanel Farr
Honours Student
u5369703@anu.edu.au Synthesis
Ms Somayeh Fazelinejad
PhD Candidate
somayeh.fazelinejad@anu.edu.au Biochemical reactions & molecular recognition
Camilla Fisher
Honours Student
u5187202@anu.edu.au n.a.
Mr Christopher Fitzgerald
Honours Student
Christopher.Fitzgerald@anu.edu.au Anti-doping and medicinal chemistry
Emer Foyle emer.foyle@anu.edu.au Supramolecular chemistry
Mr Nicholas Fraser
PhD Candidate
nicholas.fraser@anu.edu.au n.a.
Ms Yuqian (Nadia) Gao
PhD Student
nadia.gao@anu.edu.au Synthesis & mechanism
Mr Josemon George
PhD Candidate
josemon.george@anu.edu.au Synthesis
Mr Aidan Grosas
PhD Candidate
+61 2 61256506
u5521416@anu.edu.au
Protein structure, function and interactions
Mr Chen Gu
PhD Candidate
u5151511@anu.edu.au Biochemical reactions & molecular recognition
Mr Keshav Gupta
PhD Candidate
keshav.gupta@anu.edu.au Anti-doping and medicinal chemistry

Pages

Updated:  14 August 2018/Responsible Officer:  Director, RSC/Page Contact:  Web Admin, RSC