People

Name Phone / email Group
Ms Ibidolapo Adekoya
PhD Student
u6368017@anu.edu.au Biomolecular NMR spectroscopy
Mrs Nilanthi Adikari
PhD Candidate
u6088280@anu.edu.au Biochemical reactions & molecular recognition
Ms Shahana Afroze
PhD Candidate
u5032673@anu.edu.au Biochemical reactions & molecular recognition
Mrs Heather Aitken
PhD Student
u6252466@anu.edu.au Synthetic Polymer Chemistry
Ms Ana Alfaro
PhD Student
ana.alfaro@anu.edu.au Protein crystallography & engineering
Mrs Madushani Amarasiri
PhD Student
U6247845@anu.edu.au Synthesis & mechanism
James Antoney
PhD Student
James.antoney@anu.edu.au Chemical & structural biology
Ms Rosie Avery Supramolecular chemistry
Mrs Elmira Bahraminejad
PhD Student
u5479668@anu.edu.au Protein structure, function and interactions
Mr Alireza Bahramzadeh
PhD Student
0261254391
A.bahramzadeh@anu.edu.au
Biomolecular NMR spectroscopy
Mr Giuseppe Barca giuseppemj.barca@gmail.com Theoretical quantum chemistry
Mr Harrison Barnett
PhD Student
Harrison.Barnett@anu.edu.au Synthetic organometallic & coordination chemistry
Miss Ayana Bhaskaran AyanaB@anu.edu.au Synthetic Polymer Chemistry
Mr Thomas Brereton
PhD Candidate
+61 4 17784464
u4841401@anu.edu.au
Chemical & structural biology
Mr Joshua Buckler
PhD Candidate
joshua.buckler@anu.edu.au Synthesis & mechanism
Mr Supanimit Chiampanichayakul
PhD Candidate
+61 2 61258292
u5218577@anu.edu.au
Synthesis
Mr Michael Clark u5378738@anu.edu.au Organic synthesis and chemical biology
Mr Galen Correy
PhD Candidate
u5025097@anu.edu.au Chemical & structural biology
Mr Richard (Dick) Dexter
MPhil Candidate
u5161031@anu.edu.au Organometallic chemistry & molecular materials
Miss Iresha Dilhani Herath Iresha.Herath@anu.edu.au Biomolecular NMR spectroscopy
Ms Aradhana Swarnamali Dissanayake
PhD Candidate
u5313111@anu.edu.au Organometallic chemistry & molecular materials
Mr Michael Dlugosch
PhD Candidate
u5663327@anu.edu.au Synthesis & mechanism
Mr Wen Dong
PhD Student
wen.dong@anu.edu.au Functional materials
Mr Jun Du
PhD Candidate
jun.du@anu.edu.au Organometallic chemistry & molecular materials
Ms Cecile Eligindy
PhD Candidate
u5482258@anu.edu.au Synthesis
Mrs Lygie Esquirol
PhD Candidate
u5715519@anu.edu.au Biochemical reactions & molecular recognition
Mr Yi-Min Fan U6006439@anu.edu.au Synthesis
Ms Somayeh Fazelinejad
PhD Candidate
somayeh.fazelinejad@anu.edu.au Biochemical reactions & molecular recognition
Mr Christopher Fitzgerald
PhD Candidate
Christopher.Fitzgerald@anu.edu.au Anti-doping and medicinal chemistry
Emer Foyle
PhD Candidate
emer.foyle@anu.edu.au Supramolecular chemistry
Ms Yuqian (Nadia) Gao
PhD Student
nadia.gao@anu.edu.au Synthesis & mechanism
Mr Josemon George
PhD Candidate
josemon.george@anu.edu.au Synthesis
Mr Aidan Grosas
PhD Candidate
+61 2 61256506
u5521416@anu.edu.au
Protein structure, function and interactions
Mr Chen Gu
PhD Candidate
u5151511@anu.edu.au Biochemical reactions & molecular recognition
Mr Keshav Gupta
PhD Candidate
keshav.gupta@anu.edu.au Anti-doping and medicinal chemistry
Miss Jennifer Halle Morton u4405712@anu.edu.au Molecular and Magnetic Spectroscopy
Mr Yong-Shen Han
PhD Candidate
u4847101@anu.edu.au Synthetic organometallic & coordination chemistry
Ms Junna Hayashi
PhD Student
u5936087@anu.edu.au Protein structure, function and interactions
Mr Nicholas Hill
PhD Student
nicholas.hill@anu.edu.au Computer-aided chemical design
Mr Davis Hopkins
PhD Candidate
+61 4 0103 8852
u4843722@anu.edu.au
Chemical & structural biology
Ms Kelsey Horvath
PhD Candidate
Synthesis
Miss Joanna Howes
PhD Candidate
Biochemical reactions & molecular recognition
ms Shereen Jabar
PhD Student
u5667326@anu.edu.au Biomolecular NMR spectroscopy
Ms Wanhe Jiang
PhD Student
wanhe.jiang@anu.edu.au Organometallic chemistry & molecular materials
Mr Joe Kaczmarski
PhD Candidate
joe.kaczmarski@anu.edu.au Chemical & structural biology
Faiyaz Khan
PhD Candidate
u5180284@anu.edu.au Synthesis & mechanism
Mr George Laffan
PhD Canidate
george.laffan@anu.edu.au Organometallic chemistry & molecular materials
Mr Julien Langley
PhD Candidate
julien.langley@anu.edu.au Natural and Artificial Photosynthesis
Mr Kenny Tiam Soon Lau
PhD Student
Functional materials
Mr Brendon Lee
PhD Student
Chemical & structural biology

Pages

Updated:  12 December 2018/Responsible Officer:  Director, RSC/Page Contact:  Web Admin, RSC