People

Name Phone / email Group
Professor Thorsten Bach
Visiting Fellow
thorsten.bach@ch.tum.de Synthesis & mechanism
Professor Yuhua Bai
Visiting Fellow
u5684600@anu.edu.au Synthesis & mechanism
Professor Des Clark-Walker
Visiting Fellow
+61 2 61254510
des.clark-walker@anu.edu.au
n.a.
Dr Roy Doyle
Visiting Fellow
+61 2 61259501
roy.doyle@anu.edu.au
n.a.
Dr Aravindhan Ganesan
Visiting Fellow
+61 2 6125 3508
aganesan@daad-alumni.de
n.a.
Dr Junming Ho
Visiting Fellow
n.a.
Professor Veronica J James
Visiting Fellow
+61 7 5562 2643
veronica.james@anu.edu.au
n.a.
Dr David Lin
Visiting Fellow
+61 2 61253640
David.lin@anu.edu.au
Synthesis & mechanism
Professor Alan D Rae
Visiting Fellow
+61 2 61253895
rae@rsc.anu.edu.au
n.a.
Mr Bas Reijers
Visiting Fellow
breijers@gmail.com Synthesis & mechanism
Professor Ben Selinger
Visiting Fellow
+61 2 93898595
benselinger39@gmail.com
n.a.
Mr Mitchell Stanton-Cook
Visiting Fellow
+61 2 61254391
mitchell.stanton-cook@anu.edu.au
Computational structural biology
Dr Meta Sterns
Visiting Fellow
+61 2 61252025
meta.sterns@anu.edu.au
n.a.
Dr Rasoul Vafazadeh
Visiting Fellow
+61 2 61253640
U5126141@anu.edu.au
Computational quantum chemistry
Mr Ryota Wakayama
Occupational Trainee
u1031653@anu.edu.au Physical Biochemistry of Disease
Dr Matthew Wilding
Research Fellow
+61 2 6125 2781
matthew.wilding@anu.edu.au
n.a.
Dr Jin Bao Xu
Visiting Fellow
+61 2 61255408
jinbaoxu@rsc.anu.edu.au
Functional materials
Associate Professor Shengzhen Xu
Visiting Fellow
Synthesis
Professor Hui Yang
Visiting Fellow
+61 2 61254599
hui.yang@anu.edu.au
Functional materials

Updated:  18 December 2017/Responsible Officer:  Director, RSC/Page Contact:  Web Admin, RSC