Pople Medal of the Australia-Pacific Association of Theoretical and Computational Chemistry

24 February 2015

Congratulations to Professor Michelle Coote on receiving the 2015 Pople Medal.

This is the Asia-Pacific Association of Theoretical & Computational Chemists (APATCC) prize for an outstanding younger theoretical/computational chemist. The selection is the result of a secret ballot of the entire APATCC Board and is highly competitive. The award will be presented at the APCTCC-7 Conference to be held in Taiwan in January 2016. Congratulations to Michelle on this richly deserved recognition