All people

Find all RSC people.

Filter by any part of the name
Filter by position
Name Positions Contacts
Dr Annie Colebatch Lecturer, Rita Cornforth Fellow, ARC DECRA Fellow
  • +61 2 6125 4293
Prof. Michael Collins Emeritus Professor
Prof Luke Connal HDR Convenor, Associate Director
  • +61 2 6125 2937
Kieran Connor Honours Student
Miss Alexandra Cook Administrative Assistant (Teaching)
  • +61 2 6125 5076
Prof. Michelle Coote Honorary Professor
  • +61 2 6125 3771
A/ Prof. Nick Cox Associate Professor
  • 6125 8128
Mr Blake Curtis PhD Candidate
Ms. Monalisha Ghosh Dastidar PhD Candidate
Miss Amelia Davey WHS Consultant
  • +61 2 6125 2101
Lani Davies PhD Candidate
Ms Andie Delaney PhD Candidate
Nicholas Den Houting PhD Candidate
James Deng PhD Candidate
Lizbeth Dimonti PhD Candidate
Phuong Doan Casual Research Assistant
Mr Jun Du PhD Candidate
Prof. Chris Easton Emeritus Professor
  • +61 2 61258201
Ms Cecile Eligindy Research Assistant
Prof. John Elix Emeritus Professor
A/ Prof. Mark Ellison Deputy Associate Director (Education), First Year Convenor
  • +61 2 61254398
Dr. Daniel Engelhardt Postdoctoral Fellow
Prof. Denis Evans Emeritus Professor
Mr Yi-Min Fan PhD Candidate
Mrs Malin Finell Operations Officer
  • +61 2 6125 3637
Mr Christopher Fitzgerald PhD Candidate
Dr. Rebecca Frkic Postdoctoral Fellow
Mr Alfred Fung PhD Candidate
Dr Michael Gardiner X-ray Diffraction Facility Manager
  • 02 6125 3766
Caitlin Gare Honours Student