All people

Find all RSC people.

Filter by any part of the name
Filter by position
Name Positions Contacts
Dr Bradley Stevenson Research Fellow
  • +61 2 61258017
Mr Craig Stewart PhD Candidate
Professor Rob Stranger Professor
  • +61 2 61252934
Dr Qingbo Sun Postdoctoral Fellow
Ms Uthayasuriya Sundaramoorthy PhD Candidate
Ms Li Lynn Tan Research Associate
Miss Ming Li Tan PhD Candidate
Ms Eliza Tarcoveanu PhD Candidate
Ms Agnes Tataki Student
Dr Richard Terrett Postdoctoral Fellow
  • +61 2 6125 0770
Dr Komba Thomas Postdoctoral Fellow
  • +61 2 6125 9399
Ms Chriso Maria Thomas PhD Candidate
Dr David Thorn Postdoctoral Fellow
  • +61 2 61253821
Dr Thy Truong Mass Spectrometry Officer
  • +61 2 6125 3570
Mr Md Nasir Uddin PhD Candidate
Dr Rasoul Vafazadeh Visiting Fellow
  • +61 2 61253640
Mr Damian Van Raad PhD Candidate
Miss Jekaterina Viktorova PhD Candidate
Ms Yen Thi Hoang Vo Postdoctoral Fellow
Mrs Kassetra von Nessi PhD Candidate
Ms Vanessa Vongsouthi PhD Candidate
Mr Huan Wang PhD Candidate
Ms Lily Wang PhD Candidate
Mr Genmiao Wang Research Officer
  • +61 2 61253712
Mr Liming Wang PhD Candidate
Mr Xiaozhou Wang PhD Candidate
Mr Lachlan Watson Honours Student
Professor Richard Welberry Professor
  • +61 2 61254122
Ms Adarshi Welegedara PhD Candidate
Mr Steven Welsh PhD Candidate