ANU student awarded prized Westpac Future Leaders Scholarship

ANU PhD student Adam Mater has won a prized 

» read more

Heriot-Watt University Chemistry Ambassador Program

The Research School of Chemistry would like to thank Heriot-Watt University for hosting the ANU Ambassador Program, with special note to Dr Gareth Lloyd (HWU

» read more

Distinguished staff and alumni recognised with Australia Day Honours

Distinguished members of the ANU community have been recognised in the 2018 Australia Day Honours for their contribution to Australia.

» read more

Meet the ANU chemist fighting on the frontline of antibiotic resistance

When you have experienced the almost immediate, transforming effect of antibiotics at a time when you’re feeling your absolute worst, it’s not something you

» read more

Congratulations 2017 Chemistry Graduations and University Medal

Congratulations to all Chemistry Graduates Chemistry had 7 PhD students graduate and 30 honours students!

» read more

HDR Student Expo 2017

Last week, the RSC celebrated the great work of its HDR students with a wonderful day of presentations in the Birch Lecture Theatre. A good crowd was on hand

» read more

Joe Kaczmarski, Nicholas Hill, Joshua Mitchell, John Carver, Junna Hayashi

Congratulations Paul Carr 25 year service award

Congratulations to Dr Paul Carr on his 25 year service award.

» read more

Congratulations to Liam Burt on being awarded the RACI Masson Memorial Medal

Congratulations to Liam Burt on being awarded the RACI Masson Memorial Medal. Liam is a Summer Scholar at the RSC.

» read more

50 years of The Research School of Chemistry at The Australian National University

Updated:  23 February 2018/Responsible Officer:  Director, RSC/Page Contact:  Web Admin, RSC