Professional staff

Find RSC professional staff.

Name Position Contact email Contact number
Mr Daniel Bartkus Technical Officer daniel.bartkus@anu.edu.au
Ms Bozena Belzowski Technical Officers (Teaching) bozena.belzowski@anu.edu.au +61 2 6125 0396
Michelle Bettanin Administration Manager +61 2 6125 2411
Tim Borough Building Operations Manager rsc-facilities@anu.edu.au +61 2 6125 2391
Dr Adam Carroll Joint Mass Spectrometry Facility Manager adam.carroll@anu.edu.au +61 2 6125 7969
Dr Laura Dan School Manager laura.dan@anu.edu.au +61 2 6125 3773
Mrs Malin Finell Operations Officer rsc.admin@anu.edu.au +61 2 6125 3637
Dr Michael Gardiner X-ray Diffraction Facility Manager michael.gardiner@anu.edu.au +61 2 6125 3766
Dr. Eiri Heyno Coordinator
Biopolymer and Polymer Facility
Eiri.Heyno@anu.edu.au
Mr Michael J Hill Workshop Manager mhill@rsc.anu.edu.au +61 2 6125 3494
Mrs Anithahini Jeyasingham Mass Spectrometry Officer anithahini.jeyasingham@anu.edu.au +61 2 6125 3570
Mr Marc Kynoch Facilities Officer rsc-facilities@anu.edu.au
Ms Tara Larkins Senior Administration Officer (Education) Rsc.hdr.sa@anu.edu.au
Rsc.teaching@anu.edu.au
Doug Lawes Magnetic Resonance Facility Manager douglas.lawes@anu.edu.au +61 2 6125 8074
Mr Vance Lawrence Senior Technical Officer (Teaching) Vance.Lawrence@anu.edu.au +61 2 6125 2019
Kate McKenzie Technical and WHS Manager Katja.McKenzie@anu.edu.au +61 2 6125 5649
Kathryn Meares Student Administration Officer rsc.teaching@anu.edu.au
rsc.hdr.sa@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5076
Richard Morewood Separations Facility Coordinator Richard.Morewood@anu.edu.au
Mrs Avis Paterson Technical Officer avis.paterson@anu.edu.au +61 2 6125 8817
Mr Brad Prewett Purchasing Officer brad.prewett@anu.edu.au +61 2 6125 3499
Hideo Sasaki Senior Technical Officer Electronics hideo.sasaki@anu.edu.au
Dr. Michael Stevens WHS Consultant rsc.safety-officer@anu.edu.au +61 2 6125 2101
Gregory Stott Elec ST & Compliance Officer gregory.stott@anu.edu.au
Mr Genmiao Wang Research Officer gmw@rsc.anu.edu.au +61 2 6125 3712
Mr Link Williams Leading Hand (Mechanical) U4327209@anu.edu.au +61 2 6125 3494
Darcy Williamson Reaction Facility Coordinator Darcy.Williamson@anu.edu.au
Mr Adam Zupanic Mechanical Technical Officer adam.zupanic@anu.edu.au