Students

Find RSC students.

Name Position Contact email
Robin Afshin Sander PhD Candidate u7198423@anu.edu.au
Saurabh Ahirwar PhD Candidate u7334663@anu.edu.au
Adnan Ahmad PhD Candidate u7521798@anu.edu.au
Flynn Attard Honours Student
Ms Rosie Avery PhD Candidate rosemary.avery@anu.edu.au
Zack Avery PhD Candidate u7606407@anu.edu.au
Hayden Bell PhD Candidate u6062119@anu.edu.au
Mr Mitchell Blyth PhD Candidate u5810496@anu.edu.au
Ms Hannah Bollard PhD Candidate Hannah.Bollard@anu.edu.au
Lilian Boton PhD Candidate u7410222@anu.edu.au
Hannah Bott PhD Candidate hannah.bott@anu.edu.au
Callum Breeze PhD Candidate U7380165@anu.edu.au
Anh (Dinh) Bui PhD Candidate u7063910@anu.edu.au
Mr Liam Burt PhD Candidate Liam.Burt@anu.edu.au
Yi-Lun Chen PhD Candidate u7638479@anu.edu.au
Osbert Chou PhD Candidate u7793678@anu.edu.au
Alden Christley-Balcomb PhD Candidate Alden.Christley-Balcomb@anu.edu.au
Kieran Connor PhD Candidate u6942662@anu.edu.au
Alexandra Coram PhD Candidate u6103651@anu.edu.au
Mr Blake Curtis PhD Candidate u6350589@anu.edu.au
Ms. Monalisha Ghosh Dastidar PhD Candidate u7061690@anu.edu.au
Lani Davies PhD Candidate lani.davies@anu.edu.au
Ms Andie Delaney PhD Candidate u6046179@anu.edu.au
Nicholas Den Houting PhD Candidate nicholas.denhouting@anu.edu.au
James Deng PhD Candidate u7084155@anu.edu.au
Mr Jun Du PhD Candidate jun.du@anu.edu.au
Mr Yi-Min Fan PhD Candidate U6006439@anu.edu.au
Barnabas Gall PhD Candidate u6377232@anu.edu.au
Caitlin Gare Honours Student
Mr. Puneet Garg PhD Candidate Puneet.Garg@anu.edu.au
Mr Andrew George PhD Candidate u5642691@anu.edu.au
Rosemary Georgelin PhD Candidate u5801790@anu.edu.au
Chloe Gomez PhD Candidate u7035773@anu.edu.au
Edan Habel PhD Candidate u5806435@anu.edu.au
Peter Hall PhD Candidate u5017191@anu.edu.au
Miss Chelsey Hammill PhD Candidate chelsey.hammill@anu.edu.au
Mr Joshua Hammond PhD Candidate u5830486@anu.edu.au
Junming He PhD Candidate junming.he@anu.edu.au
Inoka (Dilhara) Herath PhD Candidate u7320272@anu.edu.au
Ms. Sahar Hosseini PhD Candidate Sahar.Hosseini@anu.edu.au
Ryan Huo PhD Candidate u7420971@anu.edu.au
Callum Inglis Honours Student
Megha Jacob PhD Candidate u7430681@anu.edu.au
Rashid Javaid PhD Candidate u5636244@anu.edu.au
Dawei Ji PhD Candidate u7101482@anu.edu.au
Wenzhong Ji PhD Candidate u7328750@anu.edu.au
Xuechen Jing PhD Candidate u7539760@anu.edu.au
Ms. Alishba John PhD Candidate Alishba.John@anu.edu.au
Yvonne Joho PhD Candidate u7178460@anu.edu.au
Stephanie Jones Honours Student
Martyna Margaret Judd PhD Candidate u5811866@anu.edu.au
Mrs Maryam Kazemi Zahrani PhD Candidate Maryam.KazemiZahrani@anu.edu.au
Ryan Kennedy Honours Student
Hyunjin Kim PhD Candidate u5562588@anu.edu.au
Mr Ryan Kirk PhD Candidate ryan.kirk@anu.edu.au
Mr Julien Langley PhD Candidate julien.langley@anu.edu.au
Hao Le Thi PhD Candidate
Jong Jin Lee PhD Candidate u6182897@anu.edu.au
Sharwel Lei PhD Candidate u6679157@anu.edu.au
Mr Liqiang Li PhD Candidate u7060421@anu.edu.au
Mr Li Feng Lim PhD Candidate u6420069@anu.edu.au
Miss Yutong Lin PhD Candidate U6740245@anu.edu.au
Maksim Lisau PhD Candidate u6938219@anu.edu.au
Boqing Liu PhD Candidate u4815787@anu.edu.au
Jianchu Liu PhD Candidate u7333279@anu.edu.au
Kaili Liu PhD Candidate u6842595@anu.edu.au
Mr Zhen Liu PhD Candidate zhen.liu@anu.edu.au
Mirco Lorenzon PhD Candidate u7222211@anu.edu.au
Mr Hugo Macdermott-Opeskin PhD Candidate Hugo.Macdermott-Opeskin@anu.edu.au
Ms. Negar Mahmoudi PhD Candidate Negar.Mahmoudi@anu.edu.au
Mr. Aidan Matthews PhD Candidate u7245057@anu.edu.au
Dana Matthews Casual Research Assistant
PhD Candidate
u5802006@anu.edu.au
Miss Karen Milewska PhD Candidate U5181944@anu.edu.au
Vishnu Mini Sasi PhD Candidate u7121674@anu.edu.au
Seyed Esmaeil Mohammadi Pourhosseini PhD Candidate u7538630@anu.edu.au
Mr. Himadri Shekhar Mondal PhD Candidate HimadriShekhar.Mondal@anu.edu.au
Richard Morewood MPhil Candidate u1080062@anu.edu.au
Phonlakrit (Petch) Muang-Non PhD Candidate Phonlakrit.MuangNon@anu.edu.au
Emily Nahon PhD Candidate u5948397@anu.edu.au
Philippe Nashar PhD Candidate u7089321@anu.edu.au
Gareth Nelmes PhD Candidate u5720192@anu.edu.au
Vuyelwa Ngwenya PhD Candidate u7221094@anu.edu.au
Isabella Palombi PhD Candidate u6078707@anu.edu.au
Liam Pascoe PhD Candidate u7065295@anu.edu.au
Pradnya Patil PhD Candidate u7739030@anu.edu.au
Nathan Paul Honours Student
Xiaotong Peng PhD Candidate u6399808@anu.edu.au
Mr Preetham Permude PhD Candidate u7048667@anu.edu.au
James Phillips Honours Student
Jose Planchat I Barbara PhD Candidate u7015237@anu.edu.au
Mr Andy Pranata PhD Candidate Andy.Pranata@anu.edu.au
Sacha Pulsford PhD Candidate u6083238@anu.edu.au
Ismaël Rabouel PhD Candidate u7066032@anu.edu.au
Saif Rahaman PhD Candidate u7594385@anu.edu.au
Ms Anagha Sabu PhD Candidate u7059239@anu.edu.au
Ms Kusum Sai PhD Candidate u7221536@anu.edu.au
India Shackleford PhD Candidate u6857748@anu.edu.au
Minghao Shang PhD Candidate u7796461@anu.edu.au
Pratima Sharma PhD Candidate u7717059@anu.edu.au
Peidong Shen PhD Candidate u5923901@anu.edu.au
Ms Catherine Simpson PhD Candidate U5751298@anu.edu.au
Oliver Smith Research Assistant
Ms. Shiva Sottani Dehnavi PhD Candidate Shiva.Soltani@anu.edu.au
Mr Craig Stewart PhD Candidate u5018484@anu.edu.au
Mr Zhehao Sun PhD Candidate u7094319@anu.edu.au
Uthayasuriya Sundaramoorthy PhD Candidate Uthayasuriya.Sundaramoorthy@anu.edu.au
Oscar Swiprepik Honours Student
Mr. Mahdiar Taheri PhD Candidate mahdiar.taheri@anu.edu.au
Miss Ming Li Tan PhD Candidate mingli.tan@anu.edu.au
Yi Jiun Tan PhD Candidate u7074432@anu.edu.au
Chunwei Tao PhD Candidate u7621586@anu.edu.au
Moki Thanusing PhD Candidate u6649533@anu.edu.au
Sudharsan Thiruvengadam PhD Candidate u7442039@anu.edu.au
Mr. Zain Ul Abideen PhD Candidate ZainUlAbideen@anu.edu.au
Sven Ullrich PhD Candidate u1081557@anu.edu.au
Muhammad Usman PhD Candidate u7538414@anu.edu.au
Mr Damian Van Raad PhD Candidate u5370681@anu.edu.au
Miss Arwen Vernon PhD Candidate arwen.vernon@anu.edu.au
Miss Jekaterina Viktorova PhD Candidate U6856847@anu.edu.au
Vanessa Vongsouthi PhD Candidate Vanessa.Vongsouthi@anu.edu.au
Saan Voss PhD Candidate U1082926@anu.edu.au
Xinyi Wang PhD Candidate u6581146@anu.edu.au
Ms Sumudu Weththasinghe PhD Candidate Sumudu.Weththasinghe@anu.edu.au
Mr Ary Wibowo PhD Candidate
Jingyun Wu PhD Candidate u6683282@anu.edu.au
Junyang Xu PhD Candidate Junyang.xu@anu.edu.au
Mr Longkun Xu PhD Candidate longkun.xu@anu.edu.au
Mr Patrick Yates PhD Candidate patrick.yates@anu.edu.au
Chengzhen Yin PhD Candidate u6449146@anu.edu.au
Hang Yin PhD Candidate u6774057@anu.edu.au
Skye Young PhD Candidate u4777482@anu.edu.au
Miss Di Zhu PhD Candidate Di.Zhu@anu.edu.au