Students

Find RSC students.

Name Position Contact email
Robin Afshin Sander PhD Candidate u7198423@anu.edu.au
Saurabh Ahirwar PhD Candidate u7334663@anu.edu.au
Jessica Algar Honours Student
Flynn Attard Honours Student
Ms Rosie Avery PhD Candidate rosemary.avery@anu.edu.au
Hayden Bell PhD Candidate u6062119@anu.edu.au
Mr Mitchell Blyth PhD Candidate u5810496@anu.edu.au
Ms Hannah Bollard PhD Candidate Hannah.Bollard@anu.edu.au
Lilian Boton PhD Candidate u7410222@anu.edu.au
Callum Breeze PhD Candidate U7380165@anu.edu.au
Jason Buchanan Honours Student
Anh (Dinh) Bui PhD Candidate u7063910@anu.edu.au
Mr Liam Burt PhD Candidate Liam.Burt@anu.edu.au
Mr Alden Christley-Balcomb PhD Candidate Alden.Christley-Balcomb@anu.edu.au
Kieran Connor Honours Student
Mr Blake Curtis PhD Candidate u6350589@anu.edu.au
Ms. Monalisha Ghosh Dastidar PhD Candidate u7061690@anu.edu.au
Lani Davies PhD Candidate lani.davies@anu.edu.au
Ms Andie Delaney PhD Candidate u6046179@anu.edu.au
Nicholas Den Houting PhD Candidate nicholas.denhouting@anu.edu.au
James Deng PhD Candidate u7084155@anu.edu.au
Lizbeth Dimonti PhD Candidate lizbeth.christina@anu.edu.au
Mr Jun Du PhD Candidate jun.du@anu.edu.au
Mr Yi-Min Fan PhD Candidate U6006439@anu.edu.au
Mr Christopher Fitzgerald PhD Candidate Christopher.Fitzgerald@anu.edu.au
Mr Alfred Fung PhD Candidate U5584331@anu.edu.au
Caitlin Gare Honours Student
Mr. Puneet Garg PhD Candidate Puneet.Garg@anu.edu.au
Mr Andrew George PhD Candidate u5642691@anu.edu.au
Ms Rosemary Georgelin PhD Candidate u5801790@anu.edu.au
Edan Habel PhD Candidate u5806435@anu.edu.au
Peter Hall PhD Candidate u5017191@anu.edu.au
Kasuni Bhagya Ekanayake Haluwadana Ralalage G. W. PhD Candidate u7062831@anu.edu.au
Miss Chelsey Hammill PhD Candidate chelsey.hammill@anu.edu.au
Mr Joshua Hammond PhD Candidate u5830486@anu.edu.au
Junming He PhD Candidate junming.he@anu.edu.au
Luke Hemmingsen Honours Student
Inoka (Dilhara) Herath PhD Candidate u7320272@anu.edu.au
Ms. Sahar Hosseini PhD Candidate Sahar.Hosseini@anu.edu.au
Ryan Huo PhD Candidate u7420971@anu.edu.au
Henry Illingworth Honours Student
Gabi Izurieta Honours Student
Rashid Javaid PhD Candidate u5636244@anu.edu.au
Sandra Jestin Honours Student
Dawei Ji PhD Candidate u7101482@anu.edu.au
Wenzhong Ji PhD Candidate u7328750@anu.edu.au
Ms. Alishba John PhD Candidate Alishba.John@anu.edu.au
Yvonne Joho PhD Candidate u7178460@anu.edu.au
Martyna Margaret Judd PhD Candidate u5811866@anu.edu.au
Mr Dhanya Karipal Padinjare Veedu PhD Candidate Dhanya.KaripalPadinjareVeedu@anu.edu.au
Mrs Maryam Kazemi Zahrani PhD Candidate Maryam.KazemiZahrani@anu.edu.au
Ryan Kennedy Honours Student
Hyunjin Kim PhD Candidate u5562588@anu.edu.au
Mr Ryan Kirk PhD Candidate ryan.kirk@anu.edu.au
Oliver Knight Honours Student
Mr Ashwani Kumar PhD Candidate Ashwani.Kumar@anu.edu.au
Mr Julien Langley PhD Candidate julien.langley@anu.edu.au
Miss Chloe Larcombe PhD Candidate U5802614@anu.edu.au
Ernest Lee Honours Student
Jong Jin Lee PhD Candidate u6182897@anu.edu.au
Mr Liqiang Li PhD Candidate u7060421@anu.edu.au
Mr Li Feng Lim PhD Candidate u6420069@anu.edu.au
Miss Yutong Lin PhD Candidate U6740245@anu.edu.au
Maksim Lisau Honours Student
Boqing Liu PhD Candidate u4815787@anu.edu.au
Kaili Liu PhD Candidate u6842595@anu.edu.au
Mr Zhen Liu PhD Candidate zhen.liu@anu.edu.au
Mirco Lorenzon PhD Candidate u7222211@anu.edu.au
Mr Hugo Macdermott-Opeskin PhD Candidate Hugo.Macdermott-Opeskin@anu.edu.au
Ms. Negar Mahmoudi PhD Candidate Negar.Mahmoudi@anu.edu.au
Mr. Aidan Matthews PhD Candidate u7245057@anu.edu.au
Ms Sreelakshmi Mekkattu Tharayil PhD Candidate Sreelakshmi.MekkattuTharayil@anu.edu.au
Miss Karen Milewska PhD Candidate U5181944@anu.edu.au
Mr Vishnu Mini Sasi PhD Candidate u7121674@anu.edu.au
Ms. Elmira Mohamed PhD Candidate Elmira.Mohamed@anu.edu.au
Mr. Himadri Shekhar Mondal PhD Candidate HimadriShekhar.Mondal@anu.edu.au
Richard Morewood MPhil Candidate u1080062@anu.edu.au
Phonlakrit (Petch) Muang-Non PhD Candidate Phonlakrit.MuangNon@anu.edu.au
Emily Nahon Honours Student
Philippe Nashar PhD Candidate u7089321@anu.edu.au
Mr Farzin Nekouei PhD Student u6644520@anu.edu.au
Gareth Nelmes PhD Candidate u5720192@anu.edu.au
Vuyelwa Ngwenya PhD Candidate u7221094@anu.edu.au
Isabella Palombi PhD Candidate u6078707@anu.edu.au
Sebastian Palombi Honours Student
Liam Pascoe PhD Candidate u7065295@anu.edu.au
Nathan Paul Honours Student
Sherry Peng Honours Student
Xiaotong Peng PhD Candidate u6399808@anu.edu.au
Mr Preetham Permude PhD Candidate u7048667@anu.edu.au
Jose Planchat I Barbara PhD Candidate u7015237@anu.edu.au
Mr Brett Pollard PhD Candidate u7070802@anu.edu.au
Mr Andy Pranata PhD Candidate Andy.Pranata@anu.edu.au
Mr Haocheng Qianzhu PhD Candidate u6457372@anu.edu.au
Ms Anagha Sabu PhD Candidate u7059239@anu.edu.au
Ms Kusum Sai u7221536@anu.edu.au
Sandra Saji PhD Candidate u6836643@anu.edu.au
Mr Jake Saunders PhD Candidate u6542498@anu.edu.au
India Shackleford PhD Candidate u6857748@anu.edu.au
Ms Mona Shahali PhD Candidate mona.shahali@anu.edu.au
Peidong Shen PhD Candidate u5923901@anu.edu.au
Ms Catherine Simpson PhD Candidate U5751298@anu.edu.au
Bailee Smith Honours Student
Oliver Smith Honours Student
Ms. Shiva Sottani Dehnavi PhD Candidate Shiva.Soltani@anu.edu.au
Mr Matthew Spence PhD Candidate matthew.spence@anu.edu.au
Mr Craig Stewart PhD Candidate u5018484@anu.edu.au
Madeleine Stewart Honours Student
Mr Zhehao Sun PhD Candidate u7094319@anu.edu.au
Ms Uthayasuriya Sundaramoorthy PhD Candidate Uthayasuriya.Sundaramoorthy@anu.edu.au
Oscar Swiprepik Honours Student
Mr. Mahdiar Taheri PhD Candidate mahdiar.taheri@anu.edu.au
Miss Ming Li Tan PhD Candidate mingli.tan@anu.edu.au
Yi Jiun Tan PhD Candidate u7074432@anu.edu.au
Ms Eliza Tarcoveanu PhD Candidate Eliza.Tarcoveanu@anu.edu.au
Sudharsan Thiruvengadam PhD Candidate u7442039@anu.edu.au
Mr. Zain Ul Abideen PhD Candidate ZainUlAbideen@anu.edu.au
Sven Ullrich PhD Candidate u1081557@anu.edu.au
Mr Damian Van Raad PhD Candidate u5370681@anu.edu.au
Miss Arwen Vernon PhD Candidate arwen.vernon@anu.edu.au
Miss Jekaterina Viktorova PhD Candidate U6856847@anu.edu.au
Ms Vanessa Vongsouthi PhD Candidate Vanessa.Vongsouthi@anu.edu.au
Saan Voss PhD Candidate U1082926@anu.edu.au
Mr Huan Wang PhD Candidate u1030319@anu.edu.au
Ms Lily Wang PhD Candidate lily.wang@anu.edu.au
Xinyi Wang Honours Student
Mr Lachlan Watson PhD Candidate u5643251@anu.edu.au
Ms Erin Westley PhD Candidate Erin.Westley@anu.edu.au
Ms Sumudu Weththasinghe PhD Candidate Sumudu.Weththasinghe@anu.edu.au
Ms Cassidy Whitefield PhD Candidate Cassidy.Whitefield@anu.edu.au
Mr Ary Wibowo PhD Candidate
Jingyun Wu PhD Candidate u6683282@anu.edu.au
Junyang Xu PhD Candidate Junyang.xu@anu.edu.au
Mr Longkun Xu PhD Candidate longkun.xu@anu.edu.au
Mr Patrick Yates PhD Candidate patrick.yates@anu.edu.au
Mr Young Ye PhD Candidate U6263356@anu.edu.au
Chengzhen Yin PhD Candidate u6449146@anu.edu.au
Hang Yin PhD Candidate u6774057@anu.edu.au
Ms Skye Young PhD Candidate u4777482@anu.edu.au
Miss Di Zhu PhD Candidate Di.Zhu@anu.edu.au