All people

Find all RSC people.

Filter by any part of the name
Filter by position
Name Positions Contacts
Prof. Martin Bennett Emeritus Professor
Prof. Denis Evans Emeritus Professor
Ms Haijiao Lu Postdoctoral Fellow
Prof. Stanley (Bruce) Wild Emeritus Professor
Mr Elwy Abdelkader Ali Postdoctoral Fellow
Ms Ibidolapo Adekoya PhD Candidate
Mrs Nilanthi Adikari PhD Candidate
Dr. Heather Aitken
Jessica Algar Honours Student
Dr Lee Alissandratos Honorary Lecturer
Mrs Madushani Amarasiri PhD Candidate
Miss Wendy Andrews Operations Officer
  • +61 2 6125 3637
Mr James Antoney PhD Candidate
Flynn Attard Honours Student
Ms Rosie Avery PhD Candidate
Prof. Martin Banwell Honorary Professor
Mr Harrison Barnett PhD Candidate
Mr Daniel Bartkus Technical Officer
  • +61 2 61254207
Hayden Bell PhD Candidate
Ms Bozena Belzowski Technical Officers (Teaching)
  • +61 2 61250396
Mr Mitchell Blyth PhD Candidate
Joseph Boileau Technical Officer (JMSF)
  • +61 2 6125 3570
Ms Hannah Bollard PhD Candidate
Hannah Bott Casual Research Assistant
Prof. Penelope Brothers Director
  • +61 2 6125 1322
Anh (Dinh) Bui PhD Candidate
Mr Liam Burt PhD Candidate
Dr Adam Carroll Joint Mass Spectrometry Facility Manager
  • 02 6125 79 69
Prof. John Carver Emeritus Professor
  • +61 2 6125 9748
Mr Alden Christley-Balcomb PhD Candidate