All people

Find all RSC people.

Name Position Contact email Contact number
Ms Haijiao Lu Postdoctoral Fellow u1080530@anu.edu.au
Ms Haijiao Lu Postdoctoral Fellow u1080530@anu.edu.au
Prof. Stanley (Bruce) Wild Emeritus Professor Bruce.Wild@anu.edu.au
Mr Elwy Abdelkader Ali Postdoctoral Fellow U5154721@anu.edu.au
Robin Afshin Sander PhD Candidate u7198423@anu.edu.au
Saurabh Ahirwar PhD Candidate u7334663@anu.edu.au
Adnan Ahmad PhD Candidate u7521798@anu.edu.au
Dr. Heather Aitken u6252466@anu.edu.au
Dr Lee Alissandratos Honorary Lecturer apostolos.alissandratos@anu.edu.au
Dr Sarah Andrew Lab Manager
Centre of Excellence Node Administrator
sarah.andrew@anu.edu.au
Dr Alireza Ariafard Senior Lecturer Alireza.Ariafard@anu.edu.au +61 2 6125 2934
Flynn Attard Honours Student
Ms Rosie Avery PhD Candidate rosemary.avery@anu.edu.au
Zack Avery PhD Candidate u7606407@anu.edu.au
Dr. Nuwan Bandara Postdoctoral Fellow Nuwan.Bandara@anu.edu.au
Mr Daniel Bartkus Technical Officer daniel.bartkus@anu.edu.au
Hayden Bell PhD Candidate u6062119@anu.edu.au
Ms Bozena Belzowski Technical Officers (Teaching) bozena.belzowski@anu.edu.au +61 2 6125 0396
Michelle Bettanin Administration Manager +61 2 6125 2411
Mr Mitchell Blyth PhD Candidate u5810496@anu.edu.au
Joseph Boileau Technical Officer (JMSF) joseph.boileau@anu.edu.au +61 2 6125 3570
Ms Hannah Bollard PhD Candidate Hannah.Bollard@anu.edu.au
Tim Borough Building Operations Manager rsc-facilities@anu.edu.au +61 2 6125 2391
Lilian Boton PhD Candidate u7410222@anu.edu.au
Hannah Bott PhD Candidate hannah.bott@anu.edu.au
Callum Breeze PhD Candidate U7380165@anu.edu.au
Prof. Penelope Brothers Director penelope.brothers@anu.edu.au +61 2 6125 1322
Anh (Dinh) Bui PhD Candidate u7063910@anu.edu.au
Mr Liam Burt PhD Candidate Liam.Burt@anu.edu.au
Dr Adam Carroll Joint Mass Spectrometry Facility Manager adam.carroll@anu.edu.au +61 2 6125 7969
Prof. John Carver Emeritus Professor john.carver@anu.edu.au +61 2 6125 9748
Dr John Chen Postdoctoral Fellow John.Chen@anu.edu.au
Yi-Lun Chen PhD Candidate u7638479@anu.edu.au
Prof. Nicholas F. Chilton Professor of Computational and Theoretical Chemistry
Osbert Chou PhD Candidate u7793678@anu.edu.au
Alden Christley-Balcomb PhD Candidate Alden.Christley-Balcomb@anu.edu.au
Prof. Des Clark-Walker Emeritus Professor des.clark-walker@anu.edu.au +61 2 61254510
Mr Graeme Clemow Professional Staff U5288663@anu.edu.au +61 2 6125 5049
Dr Annie Colebatch Senior Lecturer
Rita Cornforth Fellow
annie.colebatch@anu.edu.au +61 2 6125 4293
Prof. Michael Collins Emeritus Professor Michael.Collins@anu.edu.au
Prof. Luke Connal HDR Convenor
Associate Director
luke.connal@anu.edu.au +61 2 6125 2937
Kieran Connor PhD Candidate u6942662@anu.edu.au
Miss Alexandra Cook Administrative Assistant (Teaching) alexandra.cook@anu.edu.au
rsc.teaching@anu.edu.au
rsc.hdr.sa@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5076
Prof. Michelle Coote Honorary Professor michelle.coote@anu.edu.au +61 2 6125 3771
Alexandra Coram PhD Candidate u6103651@anu.edu.au
Prof. Nick Cox Professor nick.cox@anu.edu.au 6125 8128
Mr Blake Curtis PhD Candidate u6350589@anu.edu.au
Ms. Monalisha Ghosh Dastidar PhD Candidate u7061690@anu.edu.au
Lani Davies PhD Candidate lani.davies@anu.edu.au
Ms Andie Delaney PhD Candidate u6046179@anu.edu.au
Nicholas Den Houting PhD Candidate nicholas.denhouting@anu.edu.au
James Deng PhD Candidate u7084155@anu.edu.au
Dr Javad Deylami Postdoctoral Fellow javad.deylami@anu.edu.au
Dr Huan Doan Research Fellow Huan.Doan@anu.edu.au
Phuong Doan Casual Research Assistant phoung.doan@anu.edu.au
Mr Jun Du PhD Candidate jun.du@anu.edu.au
Prof. Chris Easton Emeritus Professor chris.easton@anu.edu.au +61 2 61258201
+61 400 442 101
Prof. John Elix Emeritus Professor john.elix@anu.edu.au
A/ Prof. Mark Ellison Deputy Associate Director (Education)
First Year Convenor
mark.ellison@anu.edu.au +61 2 61254398
Dr. Daniel Engelhardt Postdoctoral Fellow daniel.engelhardt@anu.edu.au
Prof. Denis Evans Emeritus Professor evans@rsc.anu.edu.au
Mr Yi-Min Fan PhD Candidate U6006439@anu.edu.au
Mrs Malin Finell Operations Officer rsc.admin@anu.edu.au +61 2 6125 3637
Dr Rebecca Frkic Postdoctoral Fellow rebecca.frkic@anu.edu.au
Barnabas Gall PhD Candidate u6377232@anu.edu.au
Dr Michael Gardiner X-ray Diffraction Facility Manager michael.gardiner@anu.edu.au +61 2 6125 3766
Caitlin Gare Honours Student
Mr. Puneet Garg PhD Candidate Puneet.Garg@anu.edu.au
Mr Andrew George PhD Candidate u5642691@anu.edu.au
Mr Josemon George Postdoctoral Fellow josemon.george@anu.edu.au
Rosemary Georgelin PhD Candidate u5801790@anu.edu.au
A/ Prof. Alexey Glushenkov Associate Professor Alexey.Glushenkov@anu.edu.au +61 2 612 51160
Chloe Gomez PhD Candidate u7035773@anu.edu.au
Edan Habel PhD Candidate u5806435@anu.edu.au
Peter Hall PhD Candidate u5017191@anu.edu.au
Miss Chelsey Hammill PhD Candidate chelsey.hammill@anu.edu.au
Mr Joshua Hammond PhD Candidate u5830486@anu.edu.au
Prof. Margaret Harding Emeritus Professor margaret.harding@anu.edu.au
Junming He PhD Candidate junming.he@anu.edu.au
Inoka (Dilhara) Herath PhD Candidate u7320272@anu.edu.au
Dr. Eiri Heyno Coordinator
Biopolymer and Polymer Facility
Eiri.Heyno@anu.edu.au
Dr Jamie Hicks Senior Lecturer jamie.hicks@anu.edu.au +61 2 6125 3419
Prof. Anthony Hill Professor a.hill@anu.edu.au +61 2 61258577
Mr Michael J Hill Workshop Manager mhill@rsc.anu.edu.au +61 2 6125 3494
Jack Horton Laboratory Support Officer
Administration Officer
jack.horton@anu.edu.au
Ms. Sahar Hosseini PhD Candidate Sahar.Hosseini@anu.edu.au
Prof. Thomas Huber Professor thomas.huber@anu.edu.au +61 2 61259346
Prof. Mark Humphrey Professor Mark.Humphrey@anu.edu.au
Ryan Huo PhD Candidate u7420971@anu.edu.au
Callum Inglis Honours Student
Prof. Colin Jackson Professor colin.jackson@anu.edu.au +61 2 61258325
Megha Jacob PhD Candidate u7430681@anu.edu.au
Rashid Javaid PhD Candidate u5636244@anu.edu.au
Mrs Anithahini Jeyasingham Mass Spectrometry Officer anithahini.jeyasingham@anu.edu.au +61 2 6125 3570
Dawei Ji PhD Candidate u7101482@anu.edu.au
Wenzhong Ji PhD Candidate u7328750@anu.edu.au
Xuechen Jing PhD Candidate u7539760@anu.edu.au
Ms. Alishba John PhD Candidate Alishba.John@anu.edu.au
Yvonne Joho PhD Candidate u7178460@anu.edu.au
Dr Gregory Jolley Technical Officer Electronics gregory.jolley@anu.edu.au
Stephanie Jones Honours Student
Martyna Margaret Judd PhD Candidate u5811866@anu.edu.au
Dr Joe Kaczmarski Postdoctoral Fellow joe.kaczmarski@anu.edu.au
Dr. Fabian Kallmeier Postdoctoral Fellow Fabian.Kallmeier@anu.edu.au
Dhanya Karipal Padinjare Veedu Dhanya.KaripalPadinjareVeedu@anu.edu.au
Mrs Maryam Kazemi Zahrani PhD Candidate Maryam.KazemiZahrani@anu.edu.au
Ryan Kennedy Honours Student
Hyunjin Kim PhD Candidate u5562588@anu.edu.au
Mr Ryan Kirk PhD Candidate ryan.kirk@anu.edu.au
Prof. Elmars Krausz Emeritus Professor krausz@rsc.anu.edu.au +61 2 61253577
Mr Ashwani Kumar Postdoctoral Fellow Ashwani.Kumar@anu.edu.au
Mr Marc Kynoch Facilities Officer rsc-facilities@anu.edu.au
Mr Julien Langley PhD Candidate julien.langley@anu.edu.au
Ms Tara Larkins Senior Administration Officer (Education) Rsc.hdr.sa@anu.edu.au
Rsc.teaching@anu.edu.au
Dr Joachim Larsen Postdoctoral Fellow u1147976@anu.edu.au
Doug Lawes Magnetic Resonance Facility Manager douglas.lawes@anu.edu.au +61 2 6125 8074
Mr Vance Lawrence Senior Technical Officer (Teaching) Vance.Lawrence@anu.edu.au +61 2 6125 2019
Hao Le Thi PhD Candidate
Jong Jin Lee PhD Candidate u6182897@anu.edu.au
Sharwel Lei PhD Candidate u6679157@anu.edu.au
Dr. Siu Fung (Mark) Leung Postdoctoral Fellow u1084755@anu.edu.au
Dr. Siu Fung (Mark) Leung Postdoctoral Fellow u1084755@anu.edu.au
Mr Liqiang Li PhD Candidate u7060421@anu.edu.au
Mr Li Feng Lim PhD Candidate u6420069@anu.edu.au
Miss Yutong Lin PhD Candidate U6740245@anu.edu.au
Maksim Lisau PhD Candidate u6938219@anu.edu.au
Boqing Liu PhD Candidate u4815787@anu.edu.au
Mr. Borui Liu Academic Visitor borui.liu@anu.edu.au
Jianchu Liu PhD Candidate u7333279@anu.edu.au
Kaili Liu PhD Candidate u6842595@anu.edu.au
Prof. Yun Liu ARC Laureate Fellow yliu@rsc.anu.edu.au +61 2 61251124
Mr Zhen Liu PhD Candidate zhen.liu@anu.edu.au
Mirco Lorenzon PhD Candidate u7222211@anu.edu.au
Dr Teng Lu ARC DECRA Fellow Teng.Lu@anu.edu.au +61 2 6125 3714
Mr Hugo Macdermott-Opeskin PhD Candidate Hugo.Macdermott-Opeskin@anu.edu.au
Ms. Negar Mahmoudi PhD Candidate Negar.Mahmoudi@anu.edu.au
Prof. Lara Malins Professor
Westpac Research Fellow
lara.malins@anu.edu.au +61 2 6125 9106
Mr. Aidan Matthews PhD Candidate u7245057@anu.edu.au
Dana Matthews Casual Research Assistant
PhD Candidate
u5802006@anu.edu.au
Kate McKenzie Technical and WHS Manager Katja.McKenzie@anu.edu.au +61 2 6125 5649
Prof. Malcolm McLeod Associate Professor malcolm.mcleod@anu.edu.au +61 2 61253504
Dr Sreelakshmi Mekkattu Tharayil Postdoctoral Fellow Sreelakshmi.MekkattuTharayil@anu.edu.au
Miss Karen Milewska PhD Candidate U5181944@anu.edu.au
Vishnu Mini Sasi PhD Candidate u7121674@anu.edu.au
Seyed Esmaeil Mohammadi Pourhosseini PhD Candidate u7538630@anu.edu.au
Mr. Himadri Shekhar Mondal PhD Candidate HimadriShekhar.Mondal@anu.edu.au
Richard Morewood MPhil Candidate u1080062@anu.edu.au
Richard Morewood Separations Facility Coordinator Richard.Morewood@anu.edu.au
Mahbod Morshedi Postdoctoral Fellow mahbod.morshedi@anu.edu.au
Phonlakrit (Petch) Muang-Non PhD Candidate Phonlakrit.MuangNon@anu.edu.au
Dr. Krishnan Murugappan Postdoctoral Fellow Krishnan.Murugappan@anu.edu.au
Dr. Krishnan Murugappan Postdoctoral Fellow Krishnan.Murugappan@anu.edu.au
Emily Nahon PhD Candidate u5948397@anu.edu.au
Philippe Nashar PhD Candidate u7089321@anu.edu.au
Gareth Nelmes PhD Candidate u5720192@anu.edu.au
Vuyelwa Ngwenya PhD Candidate u7221094@anu.edu.au
Prof. David Nisbet Honorary Professor david.nisbet@anu.edu.au +61 2 57451
A/Prof. Christoph Nitsche Associate Professor
ARC Future Fellow
christoph.nitsche@anu.edu.au +61 2 6125 3821
Dr Philip Norcott ARC DECRA Fellow philip.norcott@anu.edu.au +61 2 6125 4039
A/ Prof. Megan O'Mara Honorary Professor Megan.O'Mara@anu.edu.au +61 2 6125 3739
Prof. David Ollis Emeritus Professor david.ollis@anu.edu.au +61 2 61254377
Prof. Gottfried Otting ARC Laureate Fellow Gottfried.Otting@anu.edu.au +61 2 61256507
Isabella Palombi PhD Candidate u6078707@anu.edu.au
Liam Pascoe PhD Candidate u7065295@anu.edu.au
Mrs Avis Paterson Technical Officer avis.paterson@anu.edu.au +61 2 6125 8817
Pradnya Patil PhD Candidate u7739030@anu.edu.au
Nathan Paul Honours Student
Xiaotong Peng PhD Candidate u6399808@anu.edu.au
Mr Preetham Permude PhD Candidate u7048667@anu.edu.au
Prof. Adam Perriman Professor of Bioengineering Adam.Perriman@anu.edu.au
James Phillips Honours Student
Jose Planchat I Barbara PhD Candidate u7015237@anu.edu.au
Mr Brett Pollard Postdoctoral Fellow u7070802@anu.edu.au
Mr Andy Pranata PhD Candidate Andy.Pranata@anu.edu.au
Dr Daniel Preston ARC DECRA Fellow daniel.preston@anu.edu.au 6125 36 39
Mr Brad Prewett Purchasing Officer brad.prewett@anu.edu.au +61 2 6125 3499
Sacha Pulsford PhD Candidate u6083238@anu.edu.au
Dr Robin Purchase Postdoctoral Fellow robin.purchase@anu.edu.au
Mr Haocheng Qianzhu Postdoctoral Fellow u6457372@anu.edu.au
Ismaël Rabouel PhD Candidate u7066032@anu.edu.au
Saif Rahaman PhD Candidate u7594385@anu.edu.au
Dr Thrinath Reddy Ramireddy Postdoctoral Fellow thrinathreddy.ramireddy@anu.edu.au
Clare Rodgers School Manager school-manager.rsc@anu.edu.au +61 2 6125 3773
Ms Anagha Sabu PhD Candidate u7059239@anu.edu.au
Ms Kusum Sai PhD Candidate u7221536@anu.edu.au
Dr Brett Schwartz Senior Research Fellow brett.schwartz@anu.edu.au
Prof. Edith Marie Sevick Honorary Professor Edie.Sevick@anu.edu.au +61 2 6125 0508
India Shackleford PhD Candidate u6857748@anu.edu.au
Minghao Shang PhD Candidate u7796461@anu.edu.au
Pratima Sharma PhD Candidate u7717059@anu.edu.au
Peidong Shen PhD Candidate u5923901@anu.edu.au
Prof. Michael Sherburn Associate Director (Education)
Professor
michael.sherburn@anu.edu.au +61 2 61254988
Ms Catherine Simpson PhD Candidate U5751298@anu.edu.au
Dr. Jordan Smith Postdoctoral Fellow u1112919@anu.edu.au
Oliver Smith Research Assistant
Ms. Shiva Sottani Dehnavi PhD Candidate Shiva.Soltani@anu.edu.au
Dr. Michael Stevens WHS Consultant rsc.safety-officer@anu.edu.au +61 2 6125 2101
Mr Craig Stewart PhD Candidate u5018484@anu.edu.au
Gregory Stott Elec ST & Compliance Officer gregory.stott@anu.edu.au
Prof. Rob Stranger Emeritus Professor Rob.Stranger@anu.edu.au +61 2 61252934
Mr Zhehao Sun PhD Candidate u7094319@anu.edu.au
Uthayasuriya Sundaramoorthy PhD Candidate Uthayasuriya.Sundaramoorthy@anu.edu.au
Oscar Swiprepik Honours Student
Mr. Mahdiar Taheri PhD Candidate mahdiar.taheri@anu.edu.au
Miss Ming Li Tan PhD Candidate mingli.tan@anu.edu.au
Yi Jiun Tan PhD Candidate u7074432@anu.edu.au
Chunwei Tao PhD Candidate u7621586@anu.edu.au
Moki Thanusing PhD Candidate u6649533@anu.edu.au
Sudharsan Thiruvengadam PhD Candidate u7442039@anu.edu.au
Dr Komba Thomas Postdoctoral Fellow komba.thomas@anu.edu.au +61 2 6125 9399
Dr Komba Thomas Postdoctoral Fellow komba.thomas@anu.edu.au +61 2 6125 9399
Prof. Valeska Ting Professor of Smart Nanomaterials Valeska.Ting@anu.edu.au
Dr. Phu Thanh Tran Research Fellow Thanh.Tran@anu.edu.au
Prof. Antonio Tricoli Honorary Professor antonio.tricoli@anu.edu.au +61 2 6125 1696
Dr. Md Nasir Uddin Postdoctoral Fellow Md.Uddin@anu.edu.au
Mr. Zain Ul Abideen PhD Candidate ZainUlAbideen@anu.edu.au
Sven Ullrich PhD Candidate u1081557@anu.edu.au
Muhammad Usman PhD Candidate u7538414@anu.edu.au
Mr Damian Van Raad PhD Candidate u5370681@anu.edu.au
Miss Arwen Vernon PhD Candidate arwen.vernon@anu.edu.au
Miss Jekaterina Viktorova PhD Candidate U6856847@anu.edu.au
Vanessa Vongsouthi PhD Candidate Vanessa.Vongsouthi@anu.edu.au
Saan Voss PhD Candidate U1082926@anu.edu.au
Mr Genmiao Wang Research Officer gmw@rsc.anu.edu.au +61 2 6125 3712
Xinyi Wang PhD Candidate u6581146@anu.edu.au
Dr. Yi Wang Postdoctoral Fellow yi.wang@anu.edu.au
Prof. Thomas (Richard) Welberry Emeritus Professor welberry@rsc.anu.edu.au +61 2 61254122
Dr Adarshi Welegedara Postdoctoral Fellow Adarshi.Welegedara@anu.edu.au
Ms Sumudu Weththasinghe PhD Candidate Sumudu.Weththasinghe@anu.edu.au
Dr. Andrew White Postdoctoral Fellow andrew.white@anu.edu.au
A/ Prof. Nicholas White Associate Professor
Australian Research Council Future Fellow
nicholas.white@anu.edu.au +61 2 6125 0335
Mr Ary Wibowo PhD Candidate
Mr Link Williams Leading Hand (Mechanical) U4327209@anu.edu.au +61 2 6125 3494
Darcy Williamson Reaction Facility Coordinator Darcy.Williamson@anu.edu.au
Ms Holly Williamson Casual Research Assistant u5826336@anu.edu.au
Prof. Raymond Withers Emeritus Professor Ray.Withers@anu.edu.au
Jingyun Wu PhD Candidate u6683282@anu.edu.au
A/ Prof. Pu Xiao Honorary Associate Professor pu.xiao@anu.edu.au +61 2 61253714
Junyang Xu PhD Candidate Junyang.xu@anu.edu.au
Mr Longkun Xu PhD Candidate longkun.xu@anu.edu.au
Mr Patrick Yates PhD Candidate patrick.yates@anu.edu.au
Chengzhen Yin PhD Candidate u6449146@anu.edu.au
Hang Yin PhD Candidate u6774057@anu.edu.au
Prof. Zongyou Yin Professor (ARC Future Fellow at Level 3) zongyou.yin@anu.edu.au +61 2 61256672
Skye Young PhD Candidate u4777482@anu.edu.au
Dr Lijuan Yu Postdoctoral Fellow lijuan.yu@anu.edu.au +61 2 6125 3508
Doudou Zhang Postdoctoral Fellow doudou.chang@anu.edu.au
Miss Di Zhu PhD Candidate Di.Zhu@anu.edu.au
Mr Adam Zupanic Mechanical Technical Officer adam.zupanic@anu.edu.au