HG Smith Medal

21 November 2016

Congratulations to Professor Michelle Coote on being awarded The HG Smith Medal for 2016. The HG Smith Medal is the premier research award of the Royal Australian Chemical Institute and is awarded for “the development of some branch of chemical science; this contribution will be judged by research work published or accepted for publication during the ten years, or equivalent relative to opportunity, immediately preceding the award".