All people

Find all RSC people.

Filter by any part of the name
Filter by position
Name Positions Contacts
Mr. Puneet Garg PhD Candidate
Mr Andrew George PhD Candidate
Mr Josemon George Postdoctoral Fellow
Ms Rosemary Georgelin PhD Candidate
A/ Prof. Alexey Glushenkov Associate Professor
  • +61 2 612 51160
Edan Habel PhD Candidate
Peter Hall PhD Candidate
Lincoln Hall Technical Officer Trainee
  • 6125 8817
Kasuni Bhagya Ekanayake Haluwadana Ralalage G. W. PhD Candidate
Miss Chelsey Hammill PhD Candidate
Mr Joshua Hammond PhD Candidate
Prof. Margaret Harding Emeritus Professor
Junming He PhD Candidate
Luke Hemmingsen Honours Student
Inoka (Dilhara) Herath PhD Candidate
Dr. Eiri Heyno Coordinator, Biopolymer and Polymer Facility
Dr Jamie Hicks ARC DECRA Fellow
  • +61 2 6125 53419
Prof. Anthony Hill Professor
  • +61 2 61258577
Mr Michael J Hill Workshop Manager
  • +61 2 61253494
Ms. Sahar Hosseini PhD Candidate
Prof. Thomas Huber Professor
  • +61 2 61259346
Prof. Mark Humphrey Professor
  • +61 2 61252927
Ryan Huo PhD Candidate
Henry Illingworth Honours Student
Gabi Izurieta Honours Student
Prof. Colin Jackson Professor
  • +61 2 61258325
Rashid Javaid PhD Candidate
Sandra Jestin Honours Student
Mrs Anithahini Jeyasingham Mass Spectrometry Officer
  • +61 2 6125 3570
Dawei Ji PhD Candidate